## MEMBERSHIP OF CABINET AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2015/16 – as at 20 May 2015

	Portfolio:-	Cabinet	Cabinet Advisers	Spokespersons (Shadow Cabinet)
	Leader	Cllr Julie Dore		Cllr Colin Ross (with CYP & Families Portfolio)
	Finance and Resources	Cllr Ben Curran	Cllr Nikki Bond	Cllr Andrew Sangar
	Business Skills & Development	Cllr Leigh Bramall (Deputy Leader)	Cllrs George Lindars-Hammond and Ian Saunders	Cllr Ian Auckland
	Housing	Cllr Jayne Dunn	Cllr Karen McGowan	Cllr Steve Ayris
Pane 1	Neighbourhoods	Cllr Isobel Bowler	Cllr Neale Gibson	Cllr Penny Baker (Deputy Leader)
	Environment & Transport	Cllr Terry Fox	Cllr Tony Downing	Cllr Joe Otten
	Health, Care & Independent Living	Cllr Mary Lea	Cllr Olivia Blake	Cllr Roger Davison
	Public Health & Equality	Cllr Mazher Iqbal	Cllr Adam Hurst	Cllr Vickie Priestley
	Children, Young People & Families	Cllr Jackie Drayton	Cllrs Anne Murphy and Mike Drabble	Cllr Collin Ross (Leader)

Committee	Chair	Deputy Chair
Cabinet Highways Committee	Cllr Terry Fox	
Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Chris Rosling-Josephs	Cllr Cliff Woodcraft
Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Bob Johnson	Cllr Ian Auckland
Healthier Communities & Adult Social Care Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Cate McDonald	Cllr Sue Alston
Safer and Stronger Communities Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Tony Damms	Cllr Steve Ayris
Overview & Scrutiny Management Committee Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee	Cllr Cate McDonald	
Planning and Highways Committee	Cllrs Alan Law and Peter Rippon (Co-Chairs)	
Licensing Committee	Cllrs David Barker and Geoff Smith (Co-Chairs)	
Audit Committee	Cllr Steve Jones	
Admissions Committee	Cllr Sioned-Mair Richards	
Senior Officer Employment Committee	Cllr Julie Dore	
Appeals and Collective Disputes Committee	Cllr Tony Damms	
Standards Committee	Cllr Bryan Lodge	
Central Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Josie Paszek	
East Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Pat Midgley	
North Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Richard Crowther	
North East Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Peter Price	
South Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Steve Jones	
South East Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Mick Rooney	
South West Local Action Partnership Chair	Cllr Andrew Sangar	